Guest Reviews

Dear all , Thanks for spoiling us over the last few
days. I especially enjoyed the Room service !
See you next year! ( Mark )
Great fun as always, Gin & Tonic taste great, Villa
is beautiful and staff wonderful! Keep it up!
( Roman )
Lots of love for this place, Thank you for these
memories! ( Sebi )
Pan+ Team You guys are AWESOME! Thank you so
much . It has been AMAZING again .
We love you all ! ( Sven )
Thank you so much 4 everything great food+ fun
we will always remember. ( Mathias )
Thank you again for a perfect time as last year.
We will be back . ( Patrik )

S.O. – 4-7 July 2019 From Switzerland

 

* Superd Villa and first class service *
Pan & Team,thank you for taking care
of us during our stay at Villa Chan.
We all enjoyed so much and we will
be back very soon.
Thank you Chef for the good food
and BBQ dinner.
Hope to see you all again!
From Hong Kong.

E.W. – 28 June – 2 July 2019 From HongKong

 

Very happy to stay at this hotel.

Z.W. – 1-4 May 2019 From China

 

Thank you for giving our family the best vacation ever
! We hope to see you next year! Thank you
BIG KISS ( Vanessa Bonami )
Dear Pan, Thank you! You and your team are
fantastic!!! Beautiful . Hope to be back ( Francesco )
Pan, Nam And team ,Thank you ! You all made our
stay so so special Everything was excellent , amazing
+ Thoughtful.

F.B. – 23-29 April 2019 From UK

 

Such a wonderful holiday. Thank you Pan and
your team for making our visit to your beautiful
country so special. It was relaxing and fun, where
we have created wonderful memories with our
families and friends, Thank you for being apart of
that. Take care and we hope to meet again! XXX
Leah Clfton. ( Josh, Harri & Luke )
Pan and Team, We have had the most amazing week!
Such a Beautiful Villa… Matched only by your incredible
service. You made all of us feel so welcome and
comfortable .Fantastic memories that will last forever. In
particular the performance on the final evening ! See you
again. Tony, Kylie, Amelia, Campbell & Harper
Dear Pan and staff,I have had the most amazing time
here ! You were all so helpful and made us feel at home. I
Loved your performance! It was outstanding! Hope to see
you all again. Thank you so much, Amelia xoxo ( Sydney
Australia P.S.Thx for the Easter eggs!

K.W. – 15-22 April 2019. From Australia

 

Wow -We had such a great time loved every minute to being here can not wait to come
back. Melbourne Best wishes. Jeremy, Michael-Melbourne Aust.
Dear Khun Pan and team, Thank you for your thoughtful and diligent service and
attention. As always you made our stay here an absolute pleasure. We certainly look
forward to returning again to Chan Grajang to relax and enjoy the beautiful and
spectacular surrounds. Take care , Kop Khun Krub. Khun Richard –Melbourne.

R.M. – 4-7 April 2019 Australian

 

Thank you for all your kindly service .
We’ve got a wonderful trip here .
All food are yummy . We will always
remember this experience.
Special thanks to Pan you’ve got a
sweet and lovely smile . Hope to see
all you soon.
Best Wishes!
So’s Family 25.03.2019

M.Y.T. – 21-25 March 2019. From HongKong

 

Thank you all for a wonderful
couple of weeks with food and
service and also thank you now
our third time here at Chan
Grajang!
We hope to be back next year!
Best wished from Denmark.

J.C. – 8-11 Mar 2019 HongKong

 

 

Thank you all for a wonderful
couple of weeks with food and
service and also thank you now
our third time here at Chan
Grajang!
We hope to be back next year!
Best wished from Denmark.

H.S. – 9-22 February 2019 From Denmark

 

Dear Pan & Team, Our family has been to similar mega-Villas in the past but our
experience at Villa Chan Grajang must be the Best by far ! The hardware is just nice
what we read in facebook & Google map which specials and excellent maintenance.
However what stand out is the software – The 9-person crew. Almost all our
requests during our stay were met without hesitation. Infact some were met in
anticipation- nice getting us a brand new set of plastic playing cards when we are
happy playing with old set. Compliments to Chef and kitchen team for not only
whipping out fantastic local dish every meal but even accommodating to our
request for Malaysian-style and Singapore-style dishes on demand. Our wanted so
far has been to not stay the same Villa but looks nice VCG will be the exception –
because we’ll certainly be back! Best wishes to the team for 2019!
Kar Sek & Leng Kiat & Our extended Families. FEB’2019 CNY

T.L.K. – 4-9 February 2019 Singapore

 

Wonderful, Tequila, Bonheur, Friends, Birthday, Taboo, Darts,
Delicious spicy food, Beach, Attention to details, Alcohol, Sunny
pool, Midnight Bath, Lots of Laugh, Pole dance, Yoga, Massage,
Disco van…..
We will miss Phuket !
Thank you for making our stay a such wonderful time. You are all
amazing!
Greg’s Gang 40

C.T. – 30 Nov – 3 Dec 2018 From HongKong

 

Dear team, Thank you for the lovely stay. I don’t want
to leave! . I really enjoyed celebrating Rani’s Birthday.
I will miss the Villa lots ! Lots of love ( By Lara)
Rakhee,Bob, Jaya+Rani
Dear Team at Villa Chan Grajang, Thank you for your
warm hospitality and kindness during our stay.
You’ve made celebrating our daughter’s 1 st Birthday
a truly memorable occasion. You’ve thought of every
detail and our on hand in everything. The special
effort your have made to help with our celebrations
have made us feel truly special. We’ve enjoyed
returning to the Villa and hope to do so again in the
future. The food has been exceptional, especially the
mango sticky rice!! We feel at home here and wish
we didn’t have to leave. A beautiful but ever more
beautiful people! Thank you again. Rani x

R.T. – 1-6 November 2018 From Singapore

 

This by far our BEST Villa experience ! Everything is so perfect!!!! Excellent
service ! very attentive & attention to detail!
* FOOD IS AMAZING!!*
Thank you for giving us such a relaxing and enjoyable trip <3
<3 We will definitely be back <3 <3 <3
Angus, Bonnie, Jonathan, Alana, Boysh, Alice

J.C. – 19-22 October 2018 From HongKong

 

Dear Pan and entire Team, We appreciate your tremendous hospitality, you and the
team made rainy afternoons cozy for us we were able to make unforgettable memories
build new friendship and make a life long lasting memories. For some this was a second
visit to the villa and for some – first, but we all had the most amazing time and
experience. We appreciate all that you and the staff has done for us to make us
comfortable and happy. Thank you and we are always looking forward to coming back
soon!! ! Kudos to Pan who is an absolute “Glue” to this entire staff!!! TEAM LITHUNIA
Laura & Adrijus, Dianora & Nerijus , Agne & Arvis , Sigita, Dileta & Donatas
Thank you for taking care of us. We had amazing time ! Until the next time
Agne &Arvydas

D.P. – 2-12 October 2018 From LITHUNIA

 

For our annual Father & Child trip this is certainly a surprise not only did the
kids have lovely time. The adults also enjoyed themselves very much. Food was
great service was excellent and care was shown throughout. It is a wonderful
place with professional service . Thai massage was great and the food better
than all of Phuket.
We will definitely be back Thank you all very much Your best truly.
Friend from HK.

R.F. – 2- 5 August 2018 HongKong

 

Thank you so much for the extraordinary vacation . The family enjoyed a lot at
Chan Grajang will be of our one choice for our next visit to Phuket. Thank you
for being patient on Zayed for ruining the towel all the time .
We look forward to seeing you all soon.
Regards, Al-Nuami’s Family

A.A. – 28 July – 2 August 2018 From UAE

 

You all are Amazing Thank you so much for your great hospitality (Sven)
What a great experience spending time with you. Keep it up . Great fun! (Roman)
Thank you for the great time and wonderful service. ( Patrik)
I only sign if Pan is in the pool… ( Norman )
Thank you all for this best weekend ( Mathais )
Love you all See you in the pool Cheers!
WE WILL BE BACK : The Glorious LGT SEVEN ( Sven )

S.O. – 5-8 July 2018 Switzerland(HK)

 

This is Paradise!
Angels are serving us, the best food and help us to enjoy a perfect house in a beautiful landscape. No wish that was not fulfilled, from breakfast to fabulous dinners!
Why can paradise end for us? We have to come back.
Thank you Pom and team!!!

B.K. , E.F. – 18-25 November 2017 (Germany)

Dear Pom and team,
So grateful to have you all helping us during the vacation. Felt like home. Food was fantastic and service was on point (I should say perfect). Very happy to get a chance to live here. It’s our pleasure, it’s been one of the best trip I’ve had. Your hospitality has made me feel home. Thank you team for taking care of us all the time. Oh and Yes, Eggs Benedict, Thai tea and everything was great. Pom, thank you for being such a great host. Thank you for exceling in what you do. I can see the passion in your doing. Also thank you for the tea. FANTASTIC. Hope all is well.

K.H. – 2-5 November 2017 (Hong Kong)

Thank you for everything! Great food, great service and perfect team. We have enjoyed the best under your catering. The four days in Phuket would not have been so perfect if we were not served by all of you. Your smiles, consideration and services have brightened up our day each and everyday. Next time when we come to Phuket, we would very much love to meet you all again. Thank you very much once again. YOU ARE ALL THE BEST !

T. T. – November 2017

To our friends at the Chan Grajang Villa.
Thank you for everything, the staff, food and services were so amazing.
Thanks again P Pom.

N.R. – 27-30 October 2017 (British, Thai)

Thank you so much for the indulgence to become like children, where we could enjoy each day, receive magnificent service and never have a care in the world.
The villa is exceptional, the food is exquisite and the staff so very friendly and funny!! This will always be remembered as a special time in our lives.
Thank you so much.

B & S – 19-26 October 2017 (Australia)

So many words could describe our fabulous time here but Leahs’s butterfly explains it best!! Thank you from our hearts to our butterfly wings.

N.T.X – October 2017

Dear Pom and team,
We arrived at VCG seven days ago not knowing each other. Today we leave with gratitude for your amazing hospitality and ‘can do’ attitude to a group with a most memorable holiday. People said they don’t remember what you did, what you said.. they would be how you made them feel. We leave with a great feeling of joy and happiness. Till next time.

M & K – October 2017

Dear Pom & team at villa 15 Chan grajang,
Thank you for your welcoming hospitality and providing us with a week of exquisite weather, fabulous sunset – accompanied by our ‘sundowners’ pre dinner drink, delicious food and fabulous wines and a stunning residence for Belinda (Bella) and her 4 school friends – Suzanne, Nell, Katrina and Leah – to celebrate their respective husbands and partners… all with collected music and slide shows playing on the VCG kit. 10 good friends from all parts of the world enjoying their histories and stories accompanies with laughter, fun, celebrations for 50 years young!!
With our thanks, warm wishes and sincere gratitude.

D & B K – October 2017

Dear Pom & villa 15 family,
Our third visit since 2011 and it’s only getting better!! We’re truly amazed by the level of service (attention to details & the caring to us) & the hardware of the villa (6 years and I felt like the villa is getting younger)
This is still the best villa experience I’ve ever had & I’m sure we are still coming back!
Next time we will come with friends with kids and I hope there will be a bit more games / activities suitable for kids. We can’t wait until our next trip back to villa 15!!
Miss you all tons & see you around soon!

K & V & D & M C. – 14-19 November 2017 (Hong Kong) – 3rd visit

Dear Pom, Thank you again for giving us such an amazing time in villa 15! Can’t thank you enough for all you did for us, cooking too! Love your cooking ☺ just saw someone said in front that there was a crab noodle. We will try it next time, ok? Just going to have a big past villa syndrome for the coming weeks!!

V.C. – 14-19 November 2017 (Hong Kong) – 3rd visit

Dear Pom & villa 15 team,
You guys were great! What a great villa experience for us. Service is excellent and your staffs are all helpful. Especially I love your cooking – Pom’s style pork. Next time when I return, I definitely will learn cooking skill from you.
Last but not last, thank you so much. We all have wonderful 6 days in villa 15.

J. – 14-19 November 2017 (Hong Kong) – 3rd visit

Dear Pom and villa 15 team,
Wonderful service, particularly attentive to every single details. Cooking was …phew… fantastic. Thank you all for making our stay a very memorable one. Will definitely return next year. Meanwhile take care.

K & V & D & M C. – 14-19 November 2017 (Hong Kong) – 3rd visit

Eight of us came from Shanghai to get away from all the traffic and pollution. What a great time we did have.
So glad weather was outstanding through out.

V.C. – 4-7 October 2017 (Hong Kong) 2nd visit

Dear Pom & all the wonderful staff at villa 15,
It has been an unforgettable return trip to Phuket. The hospitality that you all have shown us will make it difficult for us to find another team like yours. The villa itself is very well taken care of and the rooms were all so well maintained. The food has been excellent and we all gained a few pounds. It would have been even better if a treadmill was available. We can’t wait until we come back and visit again in the near future.
Ps. The brownies were as good as others have passed

R.H. – 29 September – 3 October 2017 (Hong Kong)

Villa Chan Grajang

Surin, Phuket

Guest Reviews

Thank you so much for the indulgence to become like children, where we could enjoy each day, receive magnificent service and never have a care in the world.

The villa is exceptional, the food is exquisite and the staff so very friendly and funny!! This will always be remembered as a special time in our lives.

Thank you so much.

B & S - 19-26 October, 2017 (Australia) 

 

Our third visit since 2011 and it’s only getting better!! We’re truly amazed by the level of service (attention to details & the caring to us) & the hardware of the villa (6 years and I felt like the villa is getting younger)

This is still the best villa experience I’ve ever had & I’m sure we are still coming back!

Next time we will come with friends with kids and I hope there will be a bit more games / activities suitable for kids. We can’t wait until our next trip back to villa 15!!

Miss you all tons & see you around soon!

K & V & D & M C. - 14-19 November, 2017 (Hong Kong) – 3rd 

It has been an unforgettable return trip to Phuket. The hospitality that you all have shown us will make it difficult for us to find another team like yours. The villa itself is very well taken care of and the rooms were all so well maintained. The food has been excellent and we all gained a few pounds. It would have been even better if a treadmill was available. We can’t wait until we come back and visit again in the near future.

R.H - 29 September – 3 October 2017 (Hong Kong) 

Thank you for another special weekend in paradise. The second trip (since our last experience in 2016) has been even more memorable, delicious and heavenly. Thank you so much for our delicious off-menu (crab curry, GIANT shrimp) items…But….our favourite food was your brownies! Thank you, thank you, thank you. As well, we enjoyed many movies in the beautiful new movie studio. The sound system and new decor are 10/10.

Love, always.

V.L., H, D, F, M, T, K - 30 March – 4 April 2017 (Hong Kong) 2nd

The famous philosopher Alexander Stoddard once said ‘when you love a beautiful place, you carry it with you wherever you go’

I know that we will carry the memories of our stay here in our hearts for a very long time. Thank you for the magical moments you have helped to create on our second visit here.

V.L., H, D, F, M, T, K - 30 March – 4 April 2017 (Hong Kong) 2nd

CONTACT US

Phuket : +66 84 677 1551
Sydney : +028 005 7651
Hongkong : +852 8198 6765
Email : rsvn@inspiringvillas.com
or click here for media and marketing enquiries

CONTACT US

Phuket : +66 84 677 1551
Sydney : +028 005 7651
Hongkong : +852 8198 6765
Email : rsvn@inspiringvillas.com
or click here for media and marketing enquiries