Guest Reviews

This is Paradise!
Angels are serving us, the best food and help us to enjoy a perfect house in a beautiful landscape. No wish that was not fulfilled, from breakfast to fabulous dinners!
Why can paradise end for us? We have to come back.
Thank you Pom and team!!!

B.K. , E.F. – 18-25 November 2017 (Germany) See more reviews on Trip Advisor

Dear Pom and team,
So grateful to have you all helping us during the vacation. Felt like home. Food was fantastic and service was on point (I should say perfect). Very happy to get a chance to live here. It’s our pleasure, it’s been one of the best trip I’ve had. Your hospitality has made me feel home. Thank you team for taking care of us all the time. Oh and Yes, Eggs Benedict, Thai tea and everything was great. Pom, thank you for being such a great host. Thank you for exceling in what you do. I can see the passion in your doing. Also thank you for the tea. FANTASTIC. Hope all is well.

K.H. – 2-5 November 2017 (Hong Kong) See more reviews on Trip Advisor

Thank you for everything! Great food, great service and perfect team. We have enjoyed the best under your catering. The four days in Phuket would not have been so perfect if we were not served by all of you. Your smiles, consideration and services have brightened up our day each and everyday. Next time when we come to Phuket, we would very much love to meet you all again. Thank you very much once again. YOU ARE ALL THE BEST !

T. T. – November 2017 See more reviews on Trip Advisor

To our friends at the Chan Grajang Villa.
Thank you for everything, the staff, food and services were so amazing.
Thanks again P Pom.

N.R. – 27-30 October 2017 (British, Thai) See more reviews on Trip Advisor

Thank you so much for the indulgence to become like children, where we could enjoy each day, receive magnificent service and never have a care in the world.
The villa is exceptional, the food is exquisite and the staff so very friendly and funny!! This will always be remembered as a special time in our lives.
Thank you so much.

B & S – 19-26 October 2017 (Australia) See more reviews on Trip Advisor

So many words could describe our fabulous time here but Leahs’s butterfly explains it best!! Thank you from our hearts to our butterfly wings.

N.T.X – October 2017 See more reviews on Trip Advisor

So many words could describe our fabulous time here but Leahs’s butterfly explains it best!! Thank you from our hearts to our butterfly wings.

N.T.X – October 2017 See more reviews on Trip Advisor

Dear Pom and team,
We arrived at VCG seven days ago not knowing each other. Today we leave with gratitude for your amazing hospitality and ‘can do’ attitude to a group with a most memorable holiday. People said they don’t remember what you did, what you said.. they would be how you made them feel. We leave with a great feeling of joy and happiness. Till next time.

M & K – October 2017 See more reviews on Trip Advisor

Dear Pom & team at villa 15 Chan grajang,
Thank you for your welcoming hospitality and providing us with a week of exquisite weather, fabulous sunset – accompanied by our ‘sundowners’ pre dinner drink, delicious food and fabulous wines and a stunning residence for Belinda (Bella) and her 4 school friends – Suzanne, Nell, Katrina and Leah – to celebrate their respective husbands and partners… all with collected music and slide shows playing on the VCG kit. 10 good friends from all parts of the world enjoying their histories and stories accompanies with laughter, fun, celebrations for 50 years young!!
With our thanks, warm wishes and sincere gratitude.

D & B K – October 2017 See more reviews on Trip Advisor

Dear Pom & villa 15 family,
Our third visit since 2011 and it’s only getting better!! We’re truly amazed by the level of service (attention to details & the caring to us) & the hardware of the villa (6 years and I felt like the villa is getting younger)
This is still the best villa experience I’ve ever had & I’m sure we are still coming back!
Next time we will come with friends with kids and I hope there will be a bit more games / activities suitable for kids. We can’t wait until our next trip back to villa 15!!
Miss you all tons & see you around soon!

K & V & D & M C. – 14-19 November 2017 (Hong Kong) – 3rd visit See more reviews on Trip Advisor

Dear Pom, Thank you again for giving us such an amazing time in villa 15! Can’t thank you enough for all you did for us, cooking too! Love your cooking ☺ just saw someone said in front that there was a crab noodle. We will try it next time, ok? Just going to have a big past villa syndrome for the coming weeks!!

V.C. – 14-19 November 2017 (Hong Kong) – 3rd visit See more reviews on Trip Advisor

Dear Pom & villa 15 team,
You guys were great! What a great villa experience for us. Service is excellent and your staffs are all helpful. Especially I love your cooking – Pom’s style pork. Next time when I return, I definitely will learn cooking skill from you.
Last but not last, thank you so much. We all have wonderful 6 days in villa 15.

J. – 14-19 November 2017 (Hong Kong) – 3rd visit See more reviews on Trip Advisor

Dear Pom & villa 15 family,
Our third visit since 2011 and it’s only getting better!! We’re truly amazed by the level of service (attention to details & the caring to us) & the hardware of the villa (6 years and I felt like the villa is getting younger)
This is still the best villa experience I’ve ever had & I’m sure we are still coming back!
Next time we will come with friends with kids and I hope there will be a bit more games / activities suitable for kids. We can’t wait until our next trip back to villa 15!!
Miss you all tons & see you around soon!

K & V & D & M C. – 14-19 November 2017 (Hong Kong) – 3rd visit See more reviews on Trip Advisor

Dear Pom, Thank you again for giving us such an amazing time in villa 15! Can’t thank you enough for all you did for us, cooking too! Love your cooking ☺ just saw someone said in front that there was a crab noodle. We will try it next time, ok? Just going to have a big past villa syndrome for the coming weeks!!

V.C. – 14-19 November 2017 (Hong Kong) – 3rd visit See more reviews on Trip Advisor

Dear Pom & villa 15 team,
You guys were great! What a great villa experience for us. Service is excellent and your staffs are all helpful. Especially I love your cooking – Pom’s style pork. Next time when I return, I definitely will learn cooking skill from you.
Last but not last, thank you so much. We all have wonderful 6 days in villa 15.

J. – 14-19 November 2017 (Hong Kong) – 3rd visit See more reviews on Trip Advisor

Dear Pom and villa 15 team,
Wonderful service, particularly attentive to every single details. Cooking was …phew… fantastic. Thank you all for making our stay a very memorable one. Will definitely return next year. Meanwhile take care.

K & V & D & M C. – 14-19 November 2017 (Hong Kong) – 3rd visit See more reviews on Trip Advisor

Eight of us came from Shanghai to get away from all the traffic and pollution. What a great time we did have.
So glad weather was outstanding through out.

V.C. – 4-7 October 2017 (Hong Kong) 2nd visit See more reviews on Trip Advisor

Dear Pom & all the wonderful staff at villa 15,
It has been an unforgettable return trip to Phuket. The hospitality that you all have shown us will make it difficult for us to find another team like yours. The villa itself is very well taken care of and the rooms were all so well maintained. The food has been excellent and we all gained a few pounds. It would have been even better if a treadmill was available. We can’t wait until we come back and visit again in the near future.
Ps. The brownies were as good as others have passed

R.H. – 29 September – 3 October 2017 (Hong Kong) See more reviews on Trip Advisor

Villa Chan Grajang

Surin, Phuket

Guest Reviews

Thank you so much for the indulgence to become like children, where we could enjoy each day, receive magnificent service and never have a care in the world.

The villa is exceptional, the food is exquisite and the staff so very friendly and funny!! This will always be remembered as a special time in our lives.

Thank you so much.

B & S - 19-26 October, 2017 (Australia) See more reviews on Trip Advisor

Dear Pom & villa 15 family,

Our third visit since 2011 and it’s only getting better!! We’re truly amazed by the level of service (attention to details & the caring to us) & the hardware of the villa (6 years and I felt like the villa is getting younger)

This is still the best villa experience I’ve ever had & I’m sure we are still coming back!

Next time we will come with friends with kids and I hope there will be a bit more games / activities suitable for kids. We can’t wait until our next trip back to villa 15!!

Miss you all tons & see you around soon!

K & V & D & M C. - 14-19 November, 2017 (Hong Kong) – 3rd visit See more reviews on Trip Advisor

Dear Pom & all the wonderful staff at villa 15,

It has been an unforgettable return trip to Phuket. The hospitality that you all have shown us will make it difficult for us to find another team like yours. The villa itself is very well taken care of and the rooms were all so well maintained. The food has been excellent and we all gained a few pounds. It would have been even better if a treadmill was available. We can’t wait until we come back and visit again in the near future.

Ps. The brownies were as good as others have passed 🙂

R.H - 29 September – 3 October 2017 (Hong Kong) See more reviews on Trip Advisor

Dearest Pom & villa gang,

Thank you for another special weekend in paradise. The second trip (since our last experience in 2016) has been even more memorable, delicious and heavenly. Thank you so much for our delicious off-menu (crab curry, GIANT shrimp) items…But….our favourite food was your brownies! Thank you, thank you, thank you. As well, we enjoyed many movies in the beautiful new movie studio. The sound system and new decor are 10/10.

Love, always.

V.L., H, D, F, M, T, K - 30 March – 4 April 2017 (Hong Kong) 2nd visit See more reviews on Trip Advisor

Dear Pom and all the wonderful staff of Chan Grajang.

The famous philosopher Alexander Stoddard once said ‘when you love a beautiful place, you carry it with you wherever you go’

I know that we will carry the memories of our stay here in our hearts for a very long time. Thank you for the magical moments you have helped to create on our second visit here.

V.L., H, D, F, M, T, K - 30 March – 4 April 2017 (Hong Kong) 2nd visit See more reviews on Trip Advisor

CONTACT US

Phuket : +66 84 677 1551
Sydney : +028 005 7651
Hongkong : +852 8198 6765
Email : rsvn@inspiringvillas.com
or click here for media and marketing enquiries

CONTACT US

Phuket : +66 84 677 1551
Sydney : +028 005 7651
Hongkong : +852 8198 6765
Email : rsvn@inspiringvillas.com
or click here for media and marketing enquiries